Clubhouse
(914) 337-3840
Fax
(914) 337-2740
Tennis
(914) 337-0549
Golf Shop
(914) 337-8858
Starter
(914) 337-1530
Pool
(914) 337-9875
Kevin McGuirkGeneral Manager
kmcguirk@siwanoycc.com
Justin Terry Assistant General Manager
jterry@siwanoycc.com
Grant Turner Head Golf Professional
gturner@siwanoycc.com
Nick Bergman Director of Racquets
nbergman@siwanoycc.com
Anibal Romero Executive Chef
aromero@siwanoycc.com
Carlo PisacretaCaddy Master
carlo.pisacreta@gmail.com
Martha Johnson Controller
mjohnson@siwanoycc.com
Betsy Grob Director of Membership Marketing & Communications
bgrob@siwanoycc.com
Steven McGlone Course Superintendent
smcglone@siwanoycc.com
Theresa McCarthyDining Room Manager
tmccarthy@siwanoycc.com