Siwanoy Country Club logo

Member Login

Contact Us

Contact Numbers

Clubhouse: (914) 337-3840 Fax:       (914) 337-2740 Tennis: (914) 337-0549
     
Golf Shop:  (914) 337-8858 Starter: (914) 337-1530  Pool:    (914) 337-9875
     

Email

David Cecil
General Manager 
Dcecil@siwanoycc.com

Martha Johnson
Controller 
Mjohnson@siwanoycc.com

Diane Wagner
Club Secretary 
DWagner@siwanoycc.com

     
     

Liz Bruschi
Assistant General Manager 
Lbruschi@siwanoycc.com

Nick Bergman
Director of Racquets
Nbergman@siwanoycc.com

GrantTurner
Head Golf Professional
Gturner@siwanoycc.com

     

Anibal Romero
Executive Chef  
Aromero@siwanoycc.com

Steven McGlone
Golf Course Superintendent
Smcglone@siwanoycc.com

 
     
Club Rules and Policies for Golf