Contact Us

Contact Numbers

Clubhouse: (914) 337-3840 Fax:       (914) 337-2740 Tennis: (914) 337-0549
Golf Shop:  (914) 337-8858 Starter: (914) 337-1530  Pool:    (914) 337-9875

Email

David Cecil
General Manager 
Dcecil@siwanoycc.com
Martha Johnson
Debra Costa
Club Secretary 
Dcosta@siwanoycc.com
     
     
Liz Bruschi
Assistant General Manager 
Lbruschi@siwanoycc.com
Mark Parsons
Head Tennis Professional
Mparsons@siwanoycc.com
GrantTurner
Head Golf Professional
Gturner@siwanoycc.com
     
Anibal Romero
Executive Chef  
Aromero@siwanoycc.com
Steve McGlone
Golf Course Superintentent
Smcglone@siwanoycc.com
 
 
 
 
Click on Club Rules and Policies for Golf